‡ NEXT SHOP UPDATE ‡

Friday 3rd December
7pm GMT

11am PST // 2pm EST // 8pm CET // 5.30am ACST

All in stock jewellery will ship within 5 days

‡ LAST POST ‡


Last order dates for delivery before 24th Dec

Please bear in mind most countries are experiencing some delays

18th Dec
UK

8th Dec
Europe & Scandinavia

5th Dec
USA & Canada

3rd Dec
Africa, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, South America